American Flag
Mission:
The Jersey City Public Employees INC. Local 246  exists to elevate public service by improving the wages, hours, working conditions, and general welfare of civil service workers and fostering respect between workers and employers.

Julio Cordero, Jr

President

julio@jcpe246.com

Wilneyda Luna

Treasurer

wilneyda@jcpe246.com

Michelle Ferran

Secretary

michelle@jcpe246.com

Kim Nieves
1st Vice President
kim@jcpe246.com

Tanya Gaulden
2nd Vice President

tanya@jcpe246.com

Anita Martinez
Shop Steward
anita@jcpe246.com

  • Dec 09, 5:30 PM
    Moose Hall, 60 West Side Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07305, USA
    Stay up to date with the latest information. Unfair Labor Practices Updates 2023 Contract Updates
  • Dec 19, 6:00 PM
    The Chandelier, Bayonne, NJ, 1081 Broadway, Bayonne, NJ 07002
    2022 Christmas Party on December 19th The Chandelier, Bayonne, NJ@ 6:00 p.m. You must be a 100% member to attend, or you will have to pay $50.00 at the door. R.S.V.P. at www.jcpe246.com or info@jcpe246.com and/or leave a voice message at 201-653-5940
 

Membership Form

Join Us Today! Together we are over six hundred local employees who represent public employees working for the municipality of Jersey City making the Jersey City Public Employee Inc. Local 246.

 

Retiree!

Congratulations on your Retirement! Click the link below to fill out a quick questionnaire, so we may process your certificate of recognition!

Contact Us

Jersey City Public Employees Inc. Local 246 

130 Central Avenue, Suite 21, 2nd Floor 

Jersey City, New Jersey 07306 

Submit a question