ABOUT US

Mission:
The Jersey City Public Employees INC. Local 246  exists to elevate public service by improving the wages, hours, working conditions, and general welfare of civil service workers and fostering respect between workers and employers.

Julio Cordero, Jr

President

julio@jcpe246.com

Ivan F. Freire

Vice President

ivan@jcpe246.com

Stephen T. Golecki

Vice President,2nd

steve@jcpe246.com

Wilneyda Luna

Treasurer

wilneyda@jcpe246.com

Michelle Ferran

Secretary

michelle@jcpe246.com

Paul Berman 

Chief Shop Steward

paul@jcpe246.com

Anita Martinez

Shop Steward

anita@jcpe246.com

Kim Nieves

Shop Steward

kim@jcpe246.com

Edward Digiorgi

Shop Steward

edward@jcpe246.com

Kevin Cieslak

Shop Steward

kevin@jcpe246.com

Jonathan Rosairo

Shop Steward

jonathan@jcpe246.com

Tracey Hutchinson

Trustee

Anna Thumm

Trustee

American Flag

Julio Cordero, President

Steve T. Golecki, 1st Vice President 

Joseph Servini, 2nd Vice President

Wilneyda Luna, Treasurer

Ivan F. Freire , Correspondence Secretary

Inez Anderson, President

Julio Cordero, 1st Vice President 

Steve T. Golecki, 2nd Vice President

Bertha Lee Ford, Treasurer

David Tafur, Correspondence Secretary

Matthew Barrett, President

Inez Anderson, 1st Vice President 

Julio Cordero, 2nd Vice President

Bertha Lee Ford, Secretary / Treasure

David Tafur, Correspondence Secretary

Donald Manfieri, President

Harry K. “Chuck” Carol, 1st Vice President

Inez Anderson, 2nd Vice President

Kelvin B. Spooner,. Secretary / Treasurer 

Jersey City Public Employees Inc. Local 246 

130 Central Avenue, Suite 21, 2nd Floor 

Jersey City, New Jersey 07306 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube
(201) 653-5940

#jcpe246